Back to Releases
Boys from the C

Boys from the C

Paul Dc, Freddie Wall, Gluten Freak, LuckedMonday Morning Records
19 May 2023 MMR078
Solid pack here. Four tech and minimal tunes, rolling grooves perfect for the after hours. The guys are part of the crew and close friends from the same town.

Related releases

This website uses cookies

We, Volumo, are the controller of your personal data, use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you've provided to they've collected from your use of their services