Back to Releases


NiKo (BR)Mirror Records
19 May 2023 MIRROR032
With "Electrified" NiKo (BR) delivers an excellent debut on Mirror Records. The progressive house single features infectious melodies and driving rhythms, carried by a beautiful vocal line that invites you to soar.

Related releases

This website uses cookies

We, Volumo, are the controller of your personal data, use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you've provided to they've collected from your use of their services